Professor

Name: Kwanghoon Kim
Email: kwang@kyonggi.ac.kr

Research Collaborators

Name: Haksung Kim
Affiliation: Dongnam Health University
Email: amang@dongnam.ac.kr

Name: Hyunah Kim
Affiliation: Kyonggi University
Email: hyuna486@kgu.ac.kr

 

Name: Minjae Park
Affiliation: Daelim University
Email: mjpark@daelim.ac.kr

Research Professor

Name: Hyun Ahn
Affiliation: Kyonggi University
Email: hahn@kyonggi.ac.kr

 

 

 

 


PhD Students

none


MS Students

Name: Minhyuk Jin
Email: happytoh@kgu.ac.kr

 

Name: Sunkai
Affiliation: BISTel, Inc.
Email: sunkaikai01@gmail.com

Undergraduate

Name: Jaeyoung Yun
Email: lastmore94@naver.com

 

Name: Seonghun Ham
Email: shham9@daum.net

 

Name: Seoann Lee
Email: lsann38@gmail.com

 

Name: Choongman Lee
Email: xogml_sorj@naver.com

 

Name: Saengjae Park
Email: todwo55@naver.com

 

 

 

 


Alumni, PhD

Seongyong Bae Telecommunications Technlogy Association  sybae@tta.or.kr
Kidong Moon Kyonggi Univ. kdmoon@kgu.ac.kr
Sunhyun Lee Kyonggi Univ. twinfafa@kgu.ac.kr
Euntae Won Samsung Electronics etwon@samsung.co.rk
Haksung Kim Dongnam Health Univ. amang@dongnam.ac.kr
Taegyu Kang ETRI tgkang@etri.re.kr
Jongtae Oh Chungwoon Univ.
Byeong-Ok Jang Korea Nazarene Univ. bojang@kornu.ac.kr
Sangbae Kim Samchang Construction skim@chollian.net
Youngmi Kim Gluesoft rose0626@empal.com
Hyung-Mok Kim Anyang Technical High School master@bazi.kr
Jaekang Won jkwon@kgu.ac.kr
Hyunah Kim Kyonggi Univ. hyuna@kgu.ac.kr
Hyungjin Ahn Samsung Electronics ahnndroid.talks@gmail.com
Minjae Park Daelim Univ. mjpark@bistel.co.kr

Alumni, MS

Beong-Deug Yoo Digitalwave cozyted@dreamwiz.com
Bongseok Lee Saeyon Interactive
Hyeong-Seok Hong Softpark avante7@korea.com
Woong Park FEELingK krona@naver.com
Jongman Song Handy Soft jmsong@handysoft.co.kr
Donghun Oh KLNET flyer@ktnet.co.kr
Jaekwang Yoo jkyou@kgu.ac.kr
Jungsun Hong KLNET jshong@klnet.co.kr
Dongeun Oh IC&IT dkoh@icnit.co.kr
Hyunjoon Im IC&IT gwbasic@icnit.co.kr
Sungsoo Shim Naver
Jongmi Chun LG CNS chunjm@lgcns.com
Jaewoo Jung Hwacheon Machinery jungjw@hwacheon.co.kr
Seung-Hyuck Han Nexgen NCG gnuhans@naver.com
Hyuck-Jae Yoo Hyundai Motor hjyoo.aimhig@gmail.com
Junghoon Lee  Midas IT
Kiwon Lee Samsung Electronics kiwoni.lee@gmail.com
Taehyuck Seong Topaz sthwin@hanmail.net
Suyeong Han SIT sakuraci@nate.com
Taewook Kim KT Music twkim.leo@gmail.com
Woojin Jeong woojin@kgu.ac.kr
Jihye Song Hyundai U&I bluekusl@hanmail.net
Myunghoon Jeon Kyonggi Univ. (PhD. student) takoowang@nate.com
Sungjoo Park BISTel npk1234@naver.com
Alyeksandr Battsetseg bt_omoo@yahoo.com
Meesun Kim  ESE mskim_@kgu.ac.kr